Latest Products https://www.mgexports.in Latest Products Wed, 01 May 2019 14:35:36 +0530 en-us https://www.mgexports.in Transfer Pump https://www.mgexports.in/transfer-pump.htm https://www.mgexports.in/transfer-pump.htm Mon, 29 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Caulking Gun https://www.mgexports.in/caulking-gun.htm https://www.mgexports.in/caulking-gun.htm Mon, 29 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Linch Pins https://www.mgexports.in/linch-pins.htm https://www.mgexports.in/linch-pins.htm Mon, 29 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Special Linch Pins https://www.mgexports.in/special-linch-pins.htm https://www.mgexports.in/special-linch-pins.htm Mon, 15 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Form Clip Linch Pins https://www.mgexports.in/form-clip-linch-pins.htm https://www.mgexports.in/form-clip-linch-pins.htm Mon, 15 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Details : Forged steel shaft With third hole for fixing the safety chain Meets all dimensions and minimum values required by DIN 11023 The rectangular spring is made of spring steel wire Shaft and spring galvanized thick film passivated. Tubeclip Linch Pins https://www.mgexports.in/tubeclip-linch-pins.htm https://www.mgexports.in/tubeclip-linch-pins.htm Mon, 15 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Details : Forged steel shaft with third hole for fixing the safety chain Meets all dimensions and minimum values required by DIN 11023 The spring is made of spring steel wire Shaft and spring galvanized and thick film passivated.  Sizes : Tubeclip 5x32 Tubeclip 5x42 Tubeclip 6x42 Tubeclip 8x42 Tubeclip 8x62 Tubeclip 10x45 Tubeclip 10x55 Tubeclip 10x45 Tubeclip 10x65 Tubeclip 12x45- Tubeclip 12x45+ Tubeclip 12x55+ Tubeclip 12x65 Tubeclip 12x75 Quick Action Coupler Linch Pins https://www.mgexports.in/quick-action-coupler-linch-pins.htm https://www.mgexports.in/quick-action-coupler-linch-pins.htm Mon, 15 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Details : Forged steel shaft with third hole for fixing the safety chain Hardened to 1200-1400 N/mm² The spring is made of spring wire Shaft and spring galvanized and thick film passivated Commerce Linch Pins https://www.mgexports.in/commerce-linch-pins.htm https://www.mgexports.in/commerce-linch-pins.htm Mon, 15 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Details : Forged steel shaft The spring is made of spring steel wire Shaft and spring galvanized and thick film passivated.   Available in different sizes as per order : Commerce Linch Pin 5.5mm Commerce Linch Pin 7.5mm Commerce Linch Pin 9.5mm Commerce Linch Pin 10.5mm DIN Linch Pins https://www.mgexports.in/din-linch-pins.htm https://www.mgexports.in/din-linch-pins.htm Mon, 15 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Details : Forged steel shaft with third hole for fixing a safety chain The spring is made of spring steel wire Shaft and spring galvanized and thick film passivated.   Available in different sizes as per order : DIN Linch Pin 6x27 DIN Linch Pin 6x42 DIN Linch pin 6x62 DIN Linch Pin 8x42 DIN Linch Pin 8x62 DIN Linch Pin 10x45 DIN Linch Pin 10x55 DIN Linch Pin 10x65 DIN Linch Pin 10x75 DIN Linch Pin 10x100 (9.5mm) DIN Linch Pin 12x45- DIN Linch Pin 12x45+ DIN Linch Pin 12x55+ DIN Linch Pin 12x65+ DIN Linch Pin 12x75 DIN Linch Pin 12x100 DIN Linch Pin 17x60 DIN Linch Pin 17x75 Inox Clip Linch Pins https://www.mgexports.in/inox-clip-linch-pins.htm https://www.mgexports.in/inox-clip-linch-pins.htm Mon, 15 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 R Clips https://www.mgexports.in/r-clips.htm https://www.mgexports.in/r-clips.htm Mon, 29 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel R Clips https://www.mgexports.in/stainless-steel-r-clips.htm https://www.mgexports.in/stainless-steel-r-clips.htm Mon, 15 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 DIN R Clips https://www.mgexports.in/din-r-clips.htm https://www.mgexports.in/din-r-clips.htm Mon, 15 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 High Tensile Fasteners https://www.mgexports.in/high-tensile-fasteners.htm https://www.mgexports.in/high-tensile-fasteners.htm Mon, 29 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 High Tensile Washers https://www.mgexports.in/high-tensile-washers.htm https://www.mgexports.in/high-tensile-washers.htm High Tensile Fasteners Mon, 15 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Special Purpose Washers https://www.mgexports.in/special-purpose-washers.htm https://www.mgexports.in/special-purpose-washers.htm Mon, 15 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wave Washers https://www.mgexports.in/wave-washers.htm https://www.mgexports.in/wave-washers.htm Mon, 15 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Tab Washers https://www.mgexports.in/tab-washers.htm https://www.mgexports.in/tab-washers.htm Mon, 15 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dust Cup Washers https://www.mgexports.in/dust-cup-washers.htm https://www.mgexports.in/dust-cup-washers.htm Mon, 15 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Star Lock Washers https://www.mgexports.in/star-lock-washers.htm https://www.mgexports.in/star-lock-washers.htm Mon, 15 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Crank Washers https://www.mgexports.in/crank-washers.htm https://www.mgexports.in/crank-washers.htm Mon, 15 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Shim Washers https://www.mgexports.in/shim-washers.htm https://www.mgexports.in/shim-washers.htm Mon, 15 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Taper Washers https://www.mgexports.in/taper-washers.htm https://www.mgexports.in/taper-washers.htm Mon, 15 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Square Bend Washers https://www.mgexports.in/square-bend-washers.htm https://www.mgexports.in/square-bend-washers.htm Mon, 15 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Machined Washers https://www.mgexports.in/machined-washers.htm https://www.mgexports.in/machined-washers.htm Mon, 15 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 APE Washers https://www.mgexports.in/ape-washers.htm https://www.mgexports.in/ape-washers.htm Mon, 15 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Shaft Lock Washers https://www.mgexports.in/shaft-lock-washers.htm https://www.mgexports.in/shaft-lock-washers.htm Mon, 15 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Serrated Washers https://www.mgexports.in/serrated-washers.htm https://www.mgexports.in/serrated-washers.htm Mon, 15 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Spring Lock Washers https://www.mgexports.in/spring-lock-washers.htm https://www.mgexports.in/spring-lock-washers.htm Mon, 15 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Disc Washers without Hole https://www.mgexports.in/disc-washers-without-hole.htm https://www.mgexports.in/disc-washers-without-hole.htm Mon, 15 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Disc Washers with Hole https://www.mgexports.in/disc-washers-with-hole.htm https://www.mgexports.in/disc-washers-with-hole.htm Mon, 15 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Plain Cup Washers https://www.mgexports.in/plain-cup-washers.htm https://www.mgexports.in/plain-cup-washers.htm Mon, 15 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Flat Washers https://www.mgexports.in/flat-washers.htm https://www.mgexports.in/flat-washers.htm Mon, 15 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Punched Washers https://www.mgexports.in/punched-washers.htm https://www.mgexports.in/punched-washers.htm Mon, 15 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Double Coil Spring Washers https://www.mgexports.in/double-coil-spring-washers.htm https://www.mgexports.in/double-coil-spring-washers.htm Mon, 15 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 DIN 127 Spring Washers https://www.mgexports.in/din-127-spring-washers.htm https://www.mgexports.in/din-127-spring-washers.htm Mon, 15 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 High Tensile Nuts https://www.mgexports.in/high-tensile-nuts.htm https://www.mgexports.in/high-tensile-nuts.htm High Tensile Fasteners Mon, 15 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Threaded Studs https://www.mgexports.in/threaded-studs.htm https://www.mgexports.in/threaded-studs.htm Mon, 15 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Full Threaded Bolts https://www.mgexports.in/full-threaded-bolts.htm https://www.mgexports.in/full-threaded-bolts.htm Mon, 15 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Half Threaded Bolts https://www.mgexports.in/half-threaded-bolts.htm https://www.mgexports.in/half-threaded-bolts.htm Mon, 15 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dome Nuts https://www.mgexports.in/dome-nuts.htm https://www.mgexports.in/dome-nuts.htm Mon, 15 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Square Nuts https://www.mgexports.in/square-nuts.htm https://www.mgexports.in/square-nuts.htm Mon, 15 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Flanged Nuts https://www.mgexports.in/flanged-nuts.htm https://www.mgexports.in/flanged-nuts.htm Mon, 15 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Check Nuts https://www.mgexports.in/check-nuts.htm https://www.mgexports.in/check-nuts.htm Mon, 15 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Nylock Nuts https://www.mgexports.in/nylock-nuts.htm https://www.mgexports.in/nylock-nuts.htm Mon, 15 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Slotted Nuts https://www.mgexports.in/slotted-nuts.htm https://www.mgexports.in/slotted-nuts.htm Mon, 15 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Castle Nuts https://www.mgexports.in/castle-nuts.htm https://www.mgexports.in/castle-nuts.htm Mon, 15 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wheel Nuts https://www.mgexports.in/wheel-nuts.htm https://www.mgexports.in/wheel-nuts.htm Mon, 15 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hex Nuts https://www.mgexports.in/hex-nuts.htm https://www.mgexports.in/hex-nuts.htm Mon, 15 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hand Tools https://www.mgexports.in/hand-tools.htm https://www.mgexports.in/hand-tools.htm Mon, 29 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Double Open End Jaw Spanner Set https://www.mgexports.in/double-open-end-jaw-spanner-set.htm https://www.mgexports.in/double-open-end-jaw-spanner-set.htm Mon, 15 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ring Spanner Set https://www.mgexports.in/ring-spanner-set.htm https://www.mgexports.in/ring-spanner-set.htm Mon, 15 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hand Pliers https://www.mgexports.in/hand-pliers.htm https://www.mgexports.in/hand-pliers.htm Hand Tools Mon, 15 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Combination Plier https://www.mgexports.in/combination-plier.htm https://www.mgexports.in/combination-plier.htm Mon, 15 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Internal Circlip Plier https://www.mgexports.in/internal-circlip-plier.htm https://www.mgexports.in/internal-circlip-plier.htm Mon, 15 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 External Circlip Plier https://www.mgexports.in/external-circlip-plier.htm https://www.mgexports.in/external-circlip-plier.htm Mon, 15 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Side Cutting Plier https://www.mgexports.in/side-cutting-plier.htm https://www.mgexports.in/side-cutting-plier.htm Mon, 15 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Water Pump Plier https://www.mgexports.in/water-pump-plier.htm https://www.mgexports.in/water-pump-plier.htm Mon, 15 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Swap Head Plier https://www.mgexports.in/swap-head-plier.htm https://www.mgexports.in/swap-head-plier.htm Mon, 15 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Plastic Cutting Plier https://www.mgexports.in/plastic-cutting-plier.htm https://www.mgexports.in/plastic-cutting-plier.htm Mon, 15 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wire Stripping Plier https://www.mgexports.in/wire-stripping-plier.htm https://www.mgexports.in/wire-stripping-plier.htm Mon, 15 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Locking Grip Plier https://www.mgexports.in/locking-grip-plier.htm https://www.mgexports.in/locking-grip-plier.htm Mon, 15 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Puching Plier https://www.mgexports.in/puching-plier.htm https://www.mgexports.in/puching-plier.htm Mon, 15 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Screw Drivers https://www.mgexports.in/screw-drivers.htm https://www.mgexports.in/screw-drivers.htm Hand Tools Mon, 15 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Electrician Screw Driver https://www.mgexports.in/electrician-screw-driver.htm https://www.mgexports.in/electrician-screw-driver.htm Mon, 15 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Engineer Screw Driver https://www.mgexports.in/engineer-screw-driver.htm https://www.mgexports.in/engineer-screw-driver.htm Mon, 15 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Phillips Head Screw Driver https://www.mgexports.in/phillips-head-screw-driver.htm https://www.mgexports.in/phillips-head-screw-driver.htm Mon, 15 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Two in One Screw Driver https://www.mgexports.in/two-in-one-screw-driver.htm https://www.mgexports.in/two-in-one-screw-driver.htm Mon, 15 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Striking Screw Driver https://www.mgexports.in/striking-screw-driver.htm https://www.mgexports.in/striking-screw-driver.htm Mon, 15 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Poker Screw Driver https://www.mgexports.in/poker-screw-driver.htm https://www.mgexports.in/poker-screw-driver.htm Mon, 15 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Stubby Screw Driver https://www.mgexports.in/stubby-screw-driver.htm https://www.mgexports.in/stubby-screw-driver.htm Mon, 15 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Torex Screw Driver https://www.mgexports.in/torex-screw-driver.htm https://www.mgexports.in/torex-screw-driver.htm Mon, 15 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 PTL Screw Driver https://www.mgexports.in/ptl-screw-driver.htm https://www.mgexports.in/ptl-screw-driver.htm Mon, 15 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hand Hammers https://www.mgexports.in/hand-hammers.htm https://www.mgexports.in/hand-hammers.htm Hand Tools Mon, 15 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ball Pein Hammer https://www.mgexports.in/ball-pein-hammer.htm https://www.mgexports.in/ball-pein-hammer.htm Mon, 15 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cross Pein Hammer https://www.mgexports.in/cross-pein-hammer.htm https://www.mgexports.in/cross-pein-hammer.htm Mon, 15 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Soft Faced Plastic Hammer https://www.mgexports.in/soft-faced-plastic-hammer.htm https://www.mgexports.in/soft-faced-plastic-hammer.htm Mon, 15 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pipe Wrench https://www.mgexports.in/pipe-wrench.htm https://www.mgexports.in/pipe-wrench.htm Mon, 15 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Universal Wrench https://www.mgexports.in/universal-wrench.htm https://www.mgexports.in/universal-wrench.htm Mon, 15 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wire Stripper & Cutter https://www.mgexports.in/wire-stripper-cutter.htm https://www.mgexports.in/wire-stripper-cutter.htm Mon, 15 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wire Peeling Shear https://www.mgexports.in/wire-peeling-shear.htm https://www.mgexports.in/wire-peeling-shear.htm Mon, 15 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Micro Shear https://www.mgexports.in/micro-shear.htm https://www.mgexports.in/micro-shear.htm Mon, 15 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Insulated Nipper https://www.mgexports.in/insulated-nipper.htm https://www.mgexports.in/insulated-nipper.htm Mon, 15 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Insulated Cutter https://www.mgexports.in/insulated-cutter.htm https://www.mgexports.in/insulated-cutter.htm Mon, 15 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cable Cutter https://www.mgexports.in/cable-cutter.htm https://www.mgexports.in/cable-cutter.htm Mon, 15 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Garden Tools https://www.mgexports.in/garden-tools.htm https://www.mgexports.in/garden-tools.htm Mon, 29 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pruning Saw https://www.mgexports.in/pruning-saw.htm https://www.mgexports.in/pruning-saw.htm Mon, 15 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hedge Shear https://www.mgexports.in/hedge-shear.htm https://www.mgexports.in/hedge-shear.htm Mon, 15 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hand Hoe https://www.mgexports.in/hand-hoe.htm https://www.mgexports.in/hand-hoe.htm Mon, 15 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hacksaw Frame https://www.mgexports.in/hacksaw-frame.htm https://www.mgexports.in/hacksaw-frame.htm Mon, 15 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hand Tool Kit https://www.mgexports.in/hand-tool-kit.htm https://www.mgexports.in/hand-tool-kit.htm Mon, 15 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Laser Distance Meter https://www.mgexports.in/laser-distance-meter.htm https://www.mgexports.in/laser-distance-meter.htm Mon, 15 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pruning Secateur https://www.mgexports.in/pruning-secateur.htm https://www.mgexports.in/pruning-secateur.htm Mon, 15 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Oil Cans https://www.mgexports.in/oil-cans.htm https://www.mgexports.in/oil-cans.htm Mon, 29 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Body of oil can is drawn from tin coated sheet heavy gauge and has powder coated finish Oil cans are available in both steel pump mechanism & in brass pump mechanism The pump mechanism is fitted with two steel balls for large volume delivery each stroke The suction tube at bottom of pump is without spring, which prevents malfunctioningFeatures : Precise designing Reasonable Flawlessness High Quality Best Performance Lever Grease Guns https://www.mgexports.in/lever-grease-guns.htm https://www.mgexports.in/lever-grease-guns.htm Mon, 29 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to the years of industrial experience, we have been able to serve our valued clients with a wide range of Lever Action Grease Gun. These Grease Guns are heavy duty items highly acclaimed by the clients for their sturdiness, reliability and many other features. Our range can be availed in different dimensions and specifications as per the requirements of our valued clients. Bucket Grease Pumps https://www.mgexports.in/bucket-grease-pumps.htm https://www.mgexports.in/bucket-grease-pumps.htm Mon, 29 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Lever Operated pump mounded on cover of drum Quick & easy openable cover Removable Handle Pump has Stel construction cast Head and solid Steel Pump Chamber Available with Trolly and without Trolly as per order. Hand Rotary Barrel Pumps https://www.mgexports.in/hand-rotary-barrel-pumps.htm https://www.mgexports.in/hand-rotary-barrel-pumps.htm Mon, 29 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Vespa Scooter Spare Parts https://www.mgexports.in/vespa-scooter-spare-parts.htm https://www.mgexports.in/vespa-scooter-spare-parts.htm Mon, 29 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Lambretta Scooter Spare Parts https://www.mgexports.in/lambretta-scooter-spare-parts.htm https://www.mgexports.in/lambretta-scooter-spare-parts.htm Mon, 29 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Vespa Scooter Front Fork https://www.mgexports.in/vespa-scooter-front-fork.htm https://www.mgexports.in/vespa-scooter-front-fork.htm Mon, 29 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Vespa Scooter Crank Shaft https://www.mgexports.in/vespa-scooter-crank-shaft.htm https://www.mgexports.in/vespa-scooter-crank-shaft.htm Mon, 29 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Vespa Scooter Fork Spindle https://www.mgexports.in/vespa-scooter-fork-spindle.htm https://www.mgexports.in/vespa-scooter-fork-spindle.htm Mon, 29 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Vespa Scooter Flywheel https://www.mgexports.in/vespa-scooter-flywheel.htm https://www.mgexports.in/vespa-scooter-flywheel.htm Mon, 29 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Vespa Scooter Piston Assembly https://www.mgexports.in/vespa-scooter-piston-assembly.htm https://www.mgexports.in/vespa-scooter-piston-assembly.htm Mon, 29 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Vespa Scooter Mudguard https://www.mgexports.in/vespa-scooter-mudguard.htm https://www.mgexports.in/vespa-scooter-mudguard.htm Mon, 29 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Vespa Scooter Kick Starter Lever https://www.mgexports.in/vespa-scooter-kick-starter-lever.htm https://www.mgexports.in/vespa-scooter-kick-starter-lever.htm Mon, 29 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Lambretta Scooter Clutch Arm https://www.mgexports.in/lambretta-scooter-clutch-arm.htm https://www.mgexports.in/lambretta-scooter-clutch-arm.htm Mon, 29 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Lambretta Scooter Flywheel https://www.mgexports.in/lambretta-scooter-flywheel.htm https://www.mgexports.in/lambretta-scooter-flywheel.htm Mon, 29 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Lambretta Scooter Flywheel Cover https://www.mgexports.in/lambretta-scooter-flywheel-cover.htm https://www.mgexports.in/lambretta-scooter-flywheel-cover.htm Mon, 29 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Lambretta Scooter Kick Start Shaft https://www.mgexports.in/lambretta-scooter-kick-start-shaft.htm https://www.mgexports.in/lambretta-scooter-kick-start-shaft.htm Mon, 29 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Lambretta Scooter Side Panel https://www.mgexports.in/lambretta-scooter-side-panel.htm https://www.mgexports.in/lambretta-scooter-side-panel.htm Mon, 29 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Lambretta Scooter Wheel Hub https://www.mgexports.in/lambretta-scooter-wheel-hub.htm https://www.mgexports.in/lambretta-scooter-wheel-hub.htm Mon, 29 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530